St Martha

Parish Council Councillors

PARISH COUNCIL

The Council is entitled to seven Councillors, who are elected ( or co-opted if there are insufficient Candidates to warrant an election) every four years.

All Councillors stand down and are invited to stand for re-election in May 2019.

A vacancy can be filled (co-option) by selecting candidates by existing Councillors.

PARISH COUNCILLORS

The present Councillors are:

Chairman

The Rev. Stephanie Sokolowski, The Vicarage, 6 Brook Road, Chilworth, GU4 8ND - 01483 534293 ssokolowski@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman

Mr Michael Lunnon, Langton, 41 Dorking Road, Chilworth, - 01483 569101 michael.lunnon@btopenworld.com

Other Councillors

Mrs Patricia Allen, Wood Cottage, Sample Oak Lane, Chilworth, GU4 8QP - 01483 893094 patriciaallen@gmx.co.uk

Mr Graham Brown, 138 Dorking Road, Chilworth, GU4 8RF - 07810 318036 grahambrown8@hotmail.com

Mr John Peake, 17 Halfpenny Close, Chilworth, GU4 8NJ - 01483 560120 jcfpeake1@gmail.com

GUILDFORD BOROUGH COUNCILLORS (GBC)

The Parish is within the Tillingbourne Ward and is represented by two GBC Councillors:

Councillor Mr David Wright Newlands House, Shere Road, Newlands Corner, Guildford, Surrey GU4 8SE Tel: 01483 222464 David.Wright@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Richard Billington 33 Station Road, Gomshall, Surrey, GU5 9LQ Tel: 01483 203206 richard.billington@guildford.gov.uk

SURREY COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Councillor Keith Taylor, Tara, Send Marsh Road, Ripley, Surrey, GU23 6JR Tel: 01483 225427 keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

REGISTER OF INTERESTS May 2015

Councillor Mrs P Allen Register of Interests

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Councillor G Brown Register of Interests

Register Of Interest for Councillor G Brown

Councillor M Lunnon Register of Interests

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Councillor J Peake Register of Interests

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Councillor The Reverend S Sokolowski Register of Interests

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Register of Interests


P Allen ROI Page 1

Councillor G Brown

G Brown ROI Page 1

G Brown ROI Page 2

G Brown ROI Page 3