St Martha

Parish Council Councillors

PARISH COUNCIL

The Council is entitled to seven Councillors, who are elected ( or co-opted if there are insufficient Candidates to warrant an election) every four years.

All Councillors stand down and are invited to stand for re-election in May 2019.

A vacancy can be filled (co-option) by selecting candidates by existing Councillors.

PARISH COUNCILLORS

The present Councillors are:

Chairman

The Rev. Stephanie Sokolowski - sokolowski.s@stmarthaparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Mr Michael Lunnon - lunnon.m@stmarthaparishcouncil.co.uk

Other Councillors

Mrs Patricia Allen - allen.p@stmarthaparishcouncil.co.uk

Mr Graham Brown - brown.g@stmarthaparishcouncil.co.uk

Mr John Peake - peake.j@stmarthaparishcouncil.co.uk

GUILDFORD BOROUGH COUNCILLORS (GBC)

The Parish is within the Tillingbourne Ward and is represented by two GBC Councillors:

Councillor Mr David Wright - David.Wright@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Richard Billington - richard.billington@guildford.gov.uk

SURREY COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Councillor Keith Taylor - keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

REGISTER OF INTERESTS


The Rev. Stephanie Sokolowski

Register Of Interest for The Rev. Stephanie Sokolowski

Councillor Patricia Allen

Register Of Interest for Councillor Allen

Councillor Graham Brown

Register Of Interest for Councillor Brown

Councillor John Peake

Register Of Interest for Councillor Peake